#### **Appointment of Committees 2024/25**

# Amendment to be moved by Councillor Shah and seconded by Councillor Taylor:

# **Licensing Committee**

Vice-Chair: Byrne (Cons) Harrison (Lab)

### **Planning Committee**

Vice-Chair: Harkness (LD) Davis (Lab)

# **Children & Young People Scrutiny Board**

Vice-Chair: Moores (Lab)

## **Adult Social Care & Health Scrutiny Board**

Vice-Chair: Hamblett (LD) McLaren (Lab)

### Place, Economic Growth & Environment Scrutiny Board

Vice-Chair: McLaren (Lab)

## Governance, Strategy & Resources Scrutiny Board

Vice-Chair: Moores (Lab)

#### **Employment Committee**

Chair: Jabbar (Lab)

# **Commons Registration Committee**

Chair: Lancaster (Cons) Goodwin (Lab)

# **Charitable Trust Committee**

Chair: Byrne (Cons) Rustidge Lab

### **Highways Regulation Committee**

Chair: Murphy (LD) Shuttleworth (Lab)

Vice-Chair: Davis (Lab)

#### **Health and Wellbeing Board**

Vice-Chair: Shuttleworth (Lab)